in which Bethy brings cookies

Today I made cookies. Nutella cookies. Nice.

Nutella Cookies:

1 cup Nutella; 1/2 cup sugar; 1 cup plain flour and 1 egg

Preheat oven to Gas Mark 4/180 C/350 F. Mix all ingredients together. Roll into 1″ balls and squish on a baking tray. Bake for 5-6 mins then leave to cool.

Nom.

Why yes, I believe that cookies are on my list of 28 things! Score. Actually I made other cookies about a fortnight ago too. Epic win. Those were lovely cookies, big gooey ones. Double chocolate chunk cookies, made with a giant bar of chocolate. Oh yeah.

I’ve missed baking, not really done any since Christmas. I need to do something about that. I like baking.

One thought on “in which Bethy brings cookies

Leave a Reply

