in which Bethy plays with cats and drinks tea

More cuteness courtesy of Jack and Marmalade over on the Cat Blog. I love those cats. Marmalade was sat having a wash and no sooner had I sat down she was curled up on my lap.

I’m sat here in the deli with a cup of tea and slice of carrot cake (please – I implore you – if you are in Cardiff PLEASE go to Deli-Rouge and have some carrot cake or a carrot muffin. They are a big plate full of happy! Also, they have wine should this be relevant to your interests.)

Yeah yeah, I spend too much time in the deli. It’s my happy place, leave me be!

Leave a Reply

