in which Bethy can’t think of a decent title

The mouse was seen today. He’s very quick, like a ninja. We’ve left a humane trap down over night, hopefully I’ll have a new friend in the morning. I’ll let him go at the park down the road. He can eat acorns. The mouse is actually the only redeeming thing about going to work at the moment. I don’t think I need to elaborate on that. What I will say is that Warwick Davis in Life’s Too Short is terrifyingly familiar!

Vic keeps sending me pictures of things she’s bought with reindeer on. I fear I may be all reindeered out by Tuesday, which is payday. Damn you Primark, damn you! In other exciting news, I have discovered that M&S’s Christmas treats this year have owls on. Last year I got the lovely Scandinavian house tin. This year I WILLย have this:

It’s musical and it has owls on. OH MY WORD! Also I love that font.

Exciting news as my lovely friend Gail of GG’s Pin-Up Couture will be selling her lovely wares at Clothes Show Live! Pretty flowers and fascinators galore! Her Christmas Collection is quite simply adorable. This is my favourite –

A little rockin’ robin! Go shopping, treat yourself, support a Cardiff girl doing her own thing! Such an inspiration.

No I haven’t even so much as looked at a ball of wool this week. Fail.

Still – Friday tomorrow which is the best thing I’ve heard all week. Roll on 5pm.

Leave a Reply

