in which Bethy *tries* to be a girl

I am the first to admit to being a rubbish girl. I have no idea how to apply foundation (but can make very very pretty eyes) and don’t even go there with hair styling. I acquired some velcro rollers today on the advice of my wonderful hairdresser and have no clue what to do with them. I will end up looking like my nan.

I have found something that will make me happy when they are on my nails. They are FESTIVE MINX! Specifically these ones:Dashing Through The Snow

Just how cool? Very cool. Sinead does nails (acrylics, gels, Minx – whatever you like, and she’s bloody good!) so she’s going to get some for me. Yay!

*much time elapses*

I have played with the rollers. Think I’ve got the idea. Not sure Ant approves of them. He sees me rollin; he’s hatin’.

 

I shall leave you with this – you know how I can’t hear This Aint A Scene by Fall Out Boy without singing the “also into cats” words instead? I have a new one. It’s Moobs like Jabba. Yup, what has been heard cannot be unheard. He’s got the moooooooOOOOoooobs like Jabba!

Leave a Reply

