in which Bethy is thankful

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone across the pond! I like the idea of Thanksgiving – everyone can join in and it’s just a lovely thing.

So what am I thankful for? I’m thankful that it’s Friday and so don’t have work for 2 days, I am especially thankful that this particular Friday is nearly over.

I’m thankful I met this owl:

I has an owl

I’m thankful for my gorgeous boy. I dread to think what my world would be like without him.

yeah, he hates cats...

I’m thankful for my wonderful friends:

my wonderful Ney

fabulous Lou

gorgeous Cherry B

and of course I’m thankful for my beautiful orange ones. They make every day brighter, and more covered in fur!

 

Leave a Reply

