in which Bethy completely ignores her blog for amonth

Yeah, sorry about that. Stuff must have happened. Here’s some of it…

We had date night on Tuesday and went for hot-dogs and that amazing milkshake before finding (and getting far too excited about) Lego Avengers and went to see Moonrise Kingdom which, as expected, was absolutely stunning

Oh and I have a new job. Can’t remember if I mentioned this before but, yes, I finally escaped the evil wigged man. It’s pretty much the same job as I was doing before only in a nicer place and without the aforementioned creature lurking around. Yay!

I will leave you with some kittens. I have seen many many kittens in the last 4 weeks. They’re all over  on the cat blog.

Leave a Reply

