in which Bethy needs to get her arse into gear

I suck. I am the queen of procrastination. I tweet too much. No, there’s no such thing. Twitter is my friend. Twitter and tea.
image

I have, however, got itchy feet. Again. So I’ve got myself a new job. Yes, another one. I will admit that I’m not 100% sure it’s what I want, but I’m sure as hell that what I currently do is not what I want to be doing for the next 30 years. It’s pretty entry-level, and probably tedious, but there’ll be scope to go further. As in further away. As in not Cardiff. Much as I love Cardiff (I loves the ‘Diff so to speak) I’m finding it really… small. Moving away will be a long time off but is definitely part of the big plan now.
image

Until then I’ll just keep plodding on, watching cat videos on the internet and dressing like a 5 year old.
image

I need to start NaBloPoMo this week. That’ll be interesting seeing as my last post was 4 weeks ago!

Leave a Reply

