in which Bethy is cold

Winter is coming. It’s not allowed to be here yet. Even if the clocks have gone back, winter is not until well after 5th November. Think about it – once you’d done Halloween and Bonfire pictures in school you’d then start rehearsing for the Christmas Concert. Which means that winter has arrived. Not yet. It’s just… wintry autumn. Wintry Autumn with an epic bright moon…

image

I love autumn. It’s my favourite season. I love the leaves and all the colours…

image

image 

…and the squirrels. Man I love the squirrels!

Even the cats love the squirrels! This little fella sat watching a squirrel for at least 10 minutes. I stood right next to him and he was too busy concentrating on the squirrel to be bothered by me.

Leave a Reply

