in which Bethy window-shops on Etsy

Etsy is a dangerous thing. I have so much restraint. Here’s a few of my favourite things today…

Jarvis Cocker linoprint

Vintage Trio of Kitsch Cute Brown and Grey Owl & Owlet Family Ornaments Figures

Vintage Trio of Kitsch Cute Brown and Grey Owl & Owlet Family Ornaments Figures

Dinosaur print - T-Rex with a handbag linocut

Dinosaur print – T-Rex with a handbag linocut

I Love You... I Know Mugs

I Love You… I Know Mugs

Birds on a Branch Necklace

Birds on a Branch Necklace (I love ALL of the necklaces in this store)

Christmas list much? Uh huh.

Leave a Reply

