365 photo challenge – January

I actually managed to do January. Good for me! Last year I think I got 5 days in and that was it. I will say that it makes a heck of a difference having a nice camera on my phone. Yes, I know Instagram is lame BUT I LIKE IT!

01-2013There is an extra one on there that’s not on Jux, basically because 31 makes for an untidy photo grid!

I did take my proper camera out too, but didn’t really go anywhere other than work this month which is why all my pictures are of snow, crochet and cats! This is one of my favourite pictures EVER. The sky was actually that colour. It chucked it down a few hours later.DSC01615So bring on February. It’s only 28 days. I’ll be doing Mandy‘s #14daysoflove challenge too.

Leave a Reply

