February round-up

Well, there went February. It was ok. I fauiled epically at Project 365 in February, though I did take a load of photos, just not one every day. Sadly this meant I didn’t finish the #14daysoflove challenge too. Poo!02-2013

52 weeks of baking has gone out of the window too. Total things baked in February = 0. Oops.I did draw faces on some very disappointing satsumas though.

February has been pretty darn cold. Luckily I’ve had the cwtchiest cats to cwtch with. I like it when Pickle is so loving, everyone thinks she’s evil. She’s so not evil.DSC01663

DSC_1671Also I cut my fringe. I like it one day out of seven, so not a total fail.

 

Leave a Reply

