I’m back – and I have the wifis!

Hello! We’ve now been in our little house for a week and today was an exciting day as the internet was turned on! Yay! Real internet and not just Twitter on my phone! To be honest I haven’t missed it as much as I thought I would have, probably because I’ve had a whole house of other things to concern myself with.

Sackboy is way less happy about his house than I am about mine. Silly Sackboy.

Sackboy is way less happy about his house than I am about mine. Silly Sackboy.

Everything is pretty much in it’s place now, just need to sort out the spare room really. I might do one of those “home tour” posts that the internet seems to love so much, but not ’til we have the new sofas.

Next post will be prettier, with all the March photos (again not daily, but I’ve taken more than 31 so I like to think that Project 365 will consist of 365 photos from the year as a whole. It’s my blog and I’ll twist projects as I see fit πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

