Yes, I do feel better

This may be a pretty poor return to blogging, but if I don’t actually do it on November 1st then NaBloPoMo will never happen.

I have spent much of the day [lies, about an hour] pondering something to write. I am still devoid of ideas so I’ll just post this…

Bernardtweet

Yes. That is a tweet to me from the one and only Mr Bernard Butler, and yes he has used the hashtag #selfieboobs. I don’t know why. I don’t care why. All I know is that little old me over here has received a tweet from a musical hero and I am supermegaawesomely happy about it.

Leave a Reply

