Did you miss me?

Hi.

It’s been a while, huh?

Let me catch you up…

  • We bought a house last April. It’s a wicked little house that looks like peach melba.Home Sweet Home
  • I quit conveyancing and became a student last September. I’ll be starting my second year of BA Interior Design at USW next month. This is one of the best things I ever did. Top 3, definitely. I love it so much. Except the summer holidays. They’re long and boring.IMG_20160919_085827
  • We got another cat! I’ll do a post about Snacks soon. She’s amazing.IMG_20170630_160101_681 1
  • I got a shed. I haven’t built it yet. Shed posts will happen.

In far weirder news, I have, somehow, been tricked into entering the Cardiff Half Marathon. What?? Who even am I? I have no business doing such a thing. And yet, I am doing this thing. For charity. I’ll do some update posts as to my progress. The race (ha! Race!) is 13.1 miles. I have done 3.3 miles so far. Go me! If you’re interested in giving a little incentive for me to actually start enjoying this task, then you can go here http://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/BethanReesCDF

 

So, TL:DR – stuff that happened to me since David Bowie died.

Leave a Reply

